Wike Administers Oaths to Permanent Secretaries, Chief of Staff, and Other Officials

By Milcah Tanimu

On Monday, March 18, 2024, Chief of Staff to the FCT Minister, alongside the Chairman and members of the FCT Civil Service Commission, Coordinators of the Abuja Infrastructure Investment Center and Abuja Metropolitan Management Council, as well as the FCTA Head of Service and 10 Permanent Secretaries, were sworn into their respective offices.

Barrister Ezenwo Nyesom Wike, the FCT Minister, delivered a charge emphasizing the importance of hard work, teamwork, and loyalty to the newly appointed officials.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *